Voting will be conducted through Thursday, July 19th. Vote via this page by clicking the buttons below the picture of the candidate(s) of your choice. Each dollar contributed to Omena Historical Society in the name of a particular candidate will equal one vote for that candidate. Cash or checks made out to Omena Historical Society are acceptable methods of voting, and a lock box is with the election information board in front of the PTCH- Omena Historical Museum. “Chicago” voting rules apply: Vote early and vote often.

Voting will end at 5pm Thursday, July 19th.
Parade is Saturday July 21st, 10am in Omena. Mayor announcement following the parade. 

Mayoral Leader Board

  • First Place:  Diablo Shapiro
  • Second Place: Sweet Tart McKee
  • Third Place: Skates Comperchio
  • Fourth Place: Parker Saxton
  • Fifth Place: Duff Kemper

last updated: Sunday, July 15